Dr Paul Aitken

AgilityShip Consultant | Founder and Chief Facilitator 

Brendan O'Connell

Executive Director
(Career Transitioning)

Mahesh L Balani

AgilityShip Consultant | Co Founder and CEO 

Sunil Deshmukh

AgilityShip Consultant |
Partner (India)

Sandy Tansc

Business Manager

Leo Png

App Design Architect

Mel Boey

App Creative Director

Christopher Lee

Creative Consultant

Vanessa Lim

AgilityShip Trainee

Dan Jumali

Master Specialist (Operations & Logistics)